Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeGuy82

32 M Amarillo, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.. trying this out. I can have a good time in just about any situation. I guess I'm looking for a girl that is down to earth, can have a good time, and faithful! I have a cool job in wind energy and enjoy it, although it can be demanding at times. I have a 10 year old son who lives with me and he's pretty damn cool :) Uhmmm ... Im better at talking than describing myself on a computer lol.. so message me!! No crazies!! I seem to be a magnet for those :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, my job, and making chile dogs! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How extremely smart I am! haha jk not really sure I guess :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I dont do a lot of reading :) I normally like comedies, thrillers, and an occasional horror. I guess if I had to I could sit through a chick flick lol. Im a huge fan of reality tv.. not sure why but that seems to be where my remote always stops. As for music, I can listen to anything.. Mostly country though, Texas country more than mainstream. And food.. Im a guy, I can eat anything lol.. love italian food though. I could eat spaghetti everyday of my life!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
Phone
Faith
Xtreme pickle flavored pringles
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or doing something with my son.. even if its a night in watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not Psycho, you enjoy life and can have a good time, you are seeking a monogomous relationship.