Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeJC10

68 M Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 39–74
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a healthy gwm and a long time resident of the SF peninsula. Grew up in the midwest. I've had a full life and I've got a lot more to learn, to experience, and to give to others. I've had a successful career in business and 2 gay LTRs, both of which ended on good terms. I was married very early in life and had 2 children. I stay fit by working out, running, or biking most every day. People describe me as a nice guy, fun to be with, friendly, masculine, sincere, and confident. I like to hear that because I believe you get what you give in this world and some of those are qualities I look for in others. I like sex; it's a major joy. I think I have a strong libido, esp. for someone my age. I don't get many complaints in that department :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy life. Work part time, lucky to have a lot of good friends (that takes time). I want to make a difference, and like to put a smile on peoples' faces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gee, what do i say here without sounding conceited? I guess I could say I'm good at getting to know people and making friends.
Hobbywise: I know a lot about cars, old and new
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies & books: all kinds but I probably like adventure stories best. Open to getting exposed to different types of music but mostly listen to pop music. I'm not sure I got the gay gene for musicals :-) I like , french, italian and all american food. But I'm not fussy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, good health, being fit, food. Also, no cars or sex would be BIG adjustments.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What I can do to help make this place a little better off for my having been here, mostly in how I affect others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally out for dinner, do something with friends, watch some TV, read, or get caught up on voicemails & emails.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the above sounds interesting and you'd like to learn more. I'm looking primarily for someone to have fun with both in and out of bed. And, who knows, maybe a LTR down the road?