Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeKohnke

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hai there :3. My name is Mike. I absolutely love meeting new people and making new friends, and I am on here more or less to find some new interesting or awesome people. I am a recent graduate of NIU with a bachelor's degree in Environmental Geology(yay :D). and am now living back in Chicago. I consider myself a nerd(most of my friends call me a dork as well.) My interests range from video games(Zelda anyone?) and tabletop games to gardening and dressing in bright colors :p. I am always up for an adventure in the city, especially around Christmas time lol. I consider myself a brony and I love a fair amount of anime's, so if that is your cup of tea you will get bonus points XD. I am into lots of other stuff but I will leave that for you to find out. Thanks for checking out my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated NIU and currently work at jewel osco as a dairy clerk. I once wanted to be a chef but decided it was better as a hobby haha. and my garden grows more extravagant every year :). I will be looking for jobs in environmental consulting as well as forest and habitat restoration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, Video Games(world of warcraft and anything nintendo are my forte), and listening to other people. i have a reputation amongst my closest friends of always having an answer for everything :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How conversive i am as well as the fact that everything i wear is some kind of crazy neon colored accessory haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter series and "of bees and mist"
movie, titanic, harry potter series, avatar, LOTR, ANYTHING DISNEY <3 mainly fantasy epics and intellectual thrillers :D
shows, Scrubs<3, spongebob, my little pony friendship is magic, HOUSE, phineas and ferb, Game of Thrones, Raising Hope, All anime, etc.
Food, i like eating exotic foods whenever i get the chance, fruits and greek yogurt are my favorite foods to snack on but i love all the guilty pleasures in life as well(cookies are my weakness)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Girlfriend and Best friend
Video Games
My Garden
My family
The internet
Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I am good enough to be where I am today, and how I can make certain people in my life learn to accept some of the choices I have made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, playing video games, seeing my girlfriend, watching tv shows, or just sitting on my deck under the stars and enjoying myself(usually a summertime thing)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very emotional when it comes to certain things...and i get hurt easily, like when I see how many visitors I have as compared to the lack of messages I receive :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who enjoys adventure as much as being laid back and would be happy finding themselves just walking around downtown or watching a movie or facing off in some kind of game :) Oh and if you love hugs then you are in luck :D(I do too)