Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeLoveburg

21 M Happy Valley, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 21 YO male average person who tries to do average things. I have been a carnie, long shoreman, a dancer and now a exotic tea salesman. I’m also polyamorous I have a great primary partner but still have a lot of love to give. I'm currently residing in east Vancouver with my family as to save money before my future adventures. Im a feminist queer male, i accept people no matter their past. Im also a firm believer that color is spelt colour(and its pissing me off safari is trying to auto correct me).This first half of this year has brought with me alot of luck and I couldn't be happier with where I am or who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
So over the past year I have learned a lot about myself so I'm revamping my profile and making it about me and not some business prerogative. To be entirely honest up until this recent year I have viewed friends, family, even relationships as investments at best. They were nothing more than pros and cons with profits and loss. I was a business man, well that was what I had become... I used to be a utterly hopeless romantic then when I was nothing but hopeless i became calloused. Now I have spent the last year with a wonderful woman who has taught me a lot about myself by helping me grow. Today I am a 21 year old Polyamourus queer male who struggles with life but is happy with himself. I hope that those who take interest in this will be happy too. One day my dream is to get study trauma medicine and travel through conflict countries setting up a wanderers guild in local towns and shops that may house and food freelance medics in the regions to supply aid to anyone in distress or undergoing assaults from armed conflicts.
I’m really good at
Dancing, Speaking, driving, sleeping, using spell check, macrome, texting, flirting, eating, cooking, chess, poker, card games, board games, math, being a ninja, being weird, being myself, dungons and dragons, apparently making lists of what im good at, giving cudos to those who read this far down, medical science.
The first things people usually notice about me
Now that I have been going to bars people always tell me I'm smarter than I look..... Should I be slightly insulted? o.o Honestly more than anything people always seem to notice my "charm". Some may call it flirting some may call it human appreciation but I feel like a welcomed sense of trust is necessary for strangers to have successful relationships and its those relationships that flourish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Palanuik, Claudio Sanchez, Jack London, Crane.
Amory Wars, Rant, Snuff, Slaughterhouse5.
Reg.Show, Adventure Time, Bravest Warriors, GOT.
OFWGKTA, Coheed & Cambria, Pink Floyd, Armor for sleep, Local Natives, Explosions in the Sky.
sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Anime, nicotine, writing, anime, food, water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Videogames or at a bar or doing whatever it is I feel like because your not the boss of me ^_^
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can smell what The Rock is cooking &_&