Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeMakeULaugh7

35 M Burnsville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty easy going and very compassionate. I have a big heart and enjoy being there for people. I enjoy making people feel special. Family and friends are my sanctuary and make me who I am. My main ambition in life is to have fun. I plan on traveling more, especially to San Diego, and also to start enjoying what the world has to offer. I have a degree in Mechanical Engineering. I enjoy making people laugh but I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I work out most mornings and have started dieting recently. I am well on my way to getting to my goal but really I've just made a choice to change the way I'm living. I like gaming from time to time and have recently built my own PC. I enjoy being outside on nice days and going for a long walk. I love San Diego and lamp!!!! I tend to quotes random movies that most people never get. I work pretty hard most weeks so I look forward to weekends and enjoy relaxing and having some stress free fun.

I would like a girl who is intelligent but a PHD is not required. Someone who is caring and kind. Who loves to laugh and knows how to have a good time. Someone who is flexible enough to allow life to happen but smart enough to know when it's time to take action. A girl who works out on a semi regular basis. Someone who would want to travel some where warm with a beach. Most of all I am looking for someone who can love and be loved. Someone who knows how they want to be loved. Someone who doesn't let their insecurities get in the way of their relationships. Open and honest!!

I believe a relationship should be a source of security, honesty, trust, and comfort. A relationship is a partnership that make both people greater than they are alone. "The whole is greater than the sum of its parts"
What I’m doing with my life
Working, saving money, trying to plan some vacations, but most of all just being happy. Happy doing what ever I'm doing with whom ever I'm doing it with. HAPPY! What's in your pants... I mean wallet.
I’m really good at
I'm an engineer so problem solving. Making fun of myself. Playing pool kind of. Procrastinating on non important things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile or broad shoulders? IDK.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a book reader. I do read articles online but my mind wonders too much to make it through a book. I end up making up half the story in my head as I keep turning the pages. Then I snap out of my day dream and realize I have no clue what's going on on the page.

Movies anything action, comedy, sci-fi, mythical.

Music: metal, electronic, R&B, hip hop, alternative, 80s. Pretty much what ever I think sounds good. I don't really care what it's classified as.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin, honesty I'm not a huge fan of going out on Friday nights. Work can be tough depending on the week so it's nice to have night of relaxing where I don't have to worry about tomorrow. That being said I am up for a night on the patio anytime, anywhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are good at communicating your feelings. You work out once in a while. You're really nice. If your open to new ideas and thoughts. You like cuddling, hugs and kisses.