Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeMaxwell

31 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been single for too long. I'm terrible at meeting women as I'm mostly at home in front of the computer. I've now got a house full of renovations that need doing, so I'm focusing on that and not spending much thoughts about meeting anyone. But if someone messages me and wants to hang out, I'll make some time!

I do spend most of my free time playing computer games, or browsing reddit. I do have other hobbies, but they dont get much time. I'm generally pretty quiet, especially in groups, but I can be fairly talkative on the right subject, or if you let me tell bad jokes. I'm stubborn on most things, indifferent to others, and horribly indecisive with some stuff. I prefer to hang out at home, rather than going out to bars and such. Small groups of friends playing card games like Cards Against Humanity or Munchkin is a good night for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently became a journeyman electrician and just bought my first house. Spending most of my free time doing renovations for the foreseeable future. Spent a week doing a motorcycle/camping trip, so i'm good for a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"oh good, he's wearing clothes"

(see, bad jokes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listen mainly to metal music, but listen to rock, oldies, techno and a little bit of everything. Most movies I watch are action, but I enjoy most styles of comedy, and some thriller/dramas. Game of thrones has been keeping my attention for tv shows.

I play video games in my free time. Some of my favourites are Half-Life 2, the Quake series, GTA series, was hooked on minecraft for while, and playing a bit of SW:tor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. A proper Oxygen/nitrogen mix.. Internet, my computer, my truck, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..I'm a guy! what do you think I think about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing a video game, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely terrible at picking up women.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet up.