Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeOKC

41 M Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working, honest, father of two, who loves to sing. I have been singing since I was a kid and my musical taste reflects that. I Love sports of almost all kinds. I also enjoy playing board games with my kids, poker with my friends and the occasional video game. I am currently working on getting back into shape and am working out 3+ times a week, someone who could support me in that and help motivate me would be great. Anything else you want to know just ask.

**Update**
I am leaving my smoking habit as trying to quit. I haven't smoked in months but I do vape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in IT and love it. I get to work to live not live to work. And most importantly I'm trying to be the best father I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really taken a survey to find out. Probably the bald head if I was guessing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, most of the ones I have read lately are textbooks. But I do enjoy a good sci fi novel every now and then.

Movies: Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Serenity... I dont have the time or space to list them all. My absolute favorite movie of all time has to be True Romance.

TV: The Walking Dead, Dr Who, Firefly, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, The Voice...

HULU and Netflix are my friends

Music: Anything from Elton John to Bon Jovi to Drowning Pool, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, Chris Isaak, Joshua Kadison, Death Cab for Cutie, Ludo...etc. I have also been known to listen to a little country now and then.

Food: I love to cook and love anything that has a good flavor. I will eat sushi almost any time. Mexican of course and Good pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Kids
Phone
Good Food
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever my random mind decides to distract me with at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with my kids and watching a movie, or hanging out with friends. Or the occasional night at home alone enjoying the silence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sure, I got a secret. More'n one. Don't seem likely I'd tell 'em to you, do it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to know if I'll respond. What's the worst that could happen? I mean I don't bite, well not hard anyway. No pic = no response.