Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeSaysHelloo

23 Rocky Hill, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an easygoing and fun guy. I love a challenge/adventure/good movie. My friends say I’m intelligent. I’ll let you judge that for yourself, though. ;)

You’re not going to get to know me from anything I write here because this is just the cover to my book, so just message me and get to know me that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the moment/I work in two retail jobswhile I work my way into Amtrak or Metro North and I’m very hopeful towards a future in a career in one of these two companies/I’m taking one day at a time/Working two jobs in retail but considering going back to school for my Associates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really great with animals and computers as well, I'm great with understand peoples intentions and great with words when communicating to those who need to hear them. I'm also great at making the best of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have always noticed my eyes and lips very quickly :P My personality is very noticeable as well! But don't take it from what I heard.. find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love Shawshank Redemption and i'm also a huge Star Wars and Tarentino fan.

TV Shows: I LOVE Doctor who, Orphan Black and Game of Thrones!

Music: from metal to classical, and even some dub step (hardly)...I'd listen to mostly anything.

Food: You'll never see me eat coconut, but favorites?! what isn't my favorite? lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A. 1. Water

2. Air

3. Food

4. Shelter

5. Freedom

6. Love

B.My iPhone; My xbox; friends; Girls with a nice smile; My shadow cat; Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future is always on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays usually consist of me spending time at home playing video games or on the computer, but it really depends.. I do enjoy the spontaneous decision to do something exciting!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.