Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Very often
Other, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I'm a wrecking ball with a heart of gold.
Acting like a child while I'm growing old."
-Dieter Merckel

I am a visual artist, musician, DJ, standup comedian, and occasional math tutor. I prefer to laugh as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Chicago nine months ago. I'm trying to get to know all 2.7 million people here.
I’m really good at
...being funny, being affectionate, being attractive, and... uh... art.
The first things people usually notice about me
My booming, resonant, baritone voice; the infectious smile from which that voice emanates; and the gorgeous red beard that surrounds that mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: almost anything by Kurt Vonnegut or David Sedaris
Movies: almost anything by Wes Anderson
TV Shows: Project Runway, Archer, Modern Family, Got 2 B Real, Drunk History, The Eric Andre Show, Scandal.
Music: I'm a mashup DJ, so I can't reveal all of my secrets, but some obvious choices: Alice Coltrane, Com Truise, Of Montreal, Death Grips, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Daft Punk, The Hood Internet, Neon Indian, Girl Talk, Frank Ocean, The White Mandingos, Pizzicato Five, Charles Earland, Alan Hawkshaw, etc...
Food: almost anything from other parts of the world
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: creativity, hugs, laughter, cooking, music, alcoholic beverages.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Friday nights for me. I may be dj-ing a party, staying home and cooking a huge dinner, tossing back bourbon at the bar with friends, or rescuing kittens from burning buildings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd much rather hear your secrets than tell my own. But, don't tell anyone that I said that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if have a remarkable sense of humor and you'd like to exchange hundreds of laughs over a few drinks. are also new to Chicago and want to check out some galleries and/or music venues together. are a long-time citizen of Chicago that would like to show me some cools spots, and bask in my bewildered merriment.'re looking for a safe, fun, friend with possible benefits're up for (almost) anything.

...(most importantly) you can say more than "hey nice pics". Captivate me and be honest about yourself.