Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Riverview, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:18am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Michael, but you can call me Mike. I'm a 22 year old guy. I work for a large tech firm in Tampa. I also fix and refurbish computers for people who typically can't afford computers or computer repair. When I'm not working or messing with computers, I'm hanging out with friends, listening to music, sleeping, eating, or reading a good book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a large datacenter in Downtown Tampa, working my way up the ladder. I also volunteer at the VFW post in Riverview in my spare time helping veterans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with computers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by John Grisham, the Tom Clancy series.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Crank, Fast and Furious, too many to name.
TV Shows: The Simpsons, Mythbusters, Top Gear, Pawn Stars, How It's Made, Airplane Repo, Storage Wars, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, and American Dad.
Food: Pretty much anything, but my two favorites have to be Burgers and pizza.
Music: Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Black Keys, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold, AC/DC, most classic rock, some Drake, and other hip hop, but mostly rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, laptop, food, water, phone, and electricity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, my community, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, maybe hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into geeks, if you're cool, and if you love food.