Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shadenfrued

25 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I begin..
It's funny how you meet people that'll ask do you have friends. And I'll reply yeah I have all 10 seasons.
But you can always find friends in NY. And in Ny you take the A train. In Canada, you take the train, eh.
As you can tell I can be pretty silly at times.

ABOUT ME
I am a pretty relaxed personality. Business and family oriented.
Grew up boating.
I do some work with the ALS foundation,
Alzheimer's research, and Habitat for Humanity.

RELATIONSHIPS
I am looking for the "Real thing", and I don't mean the cheesteak place in Towson. I know where it is, and I have found it several times. I'm talking about, a real relationship. I believe honesty and communication are key.

There is a problem with online dating and these two qualities are lost amongst people. I do my best to be genuine and forthcoming.
And I do my best to be an optimist and try to see the best in people. I am ernest in my intentions.

One thing I can say for sure is money can't buy you love, unless you're like Charlie sheen, then you can sure rent it for awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing my degree in Marketing. In doing so, I am the V.P. of social media for my schools chapter of the American Marketing Association.

In my free time i like to produce and play piano.
Im very spontaneous and open to new things, new restaurants, new foods...basically anything new, im open.
I enduldge in snowboarding in the winter and a lot of amusement parking an boatin in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating... I'll get to this later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk u tell me. What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, clockwork orange, and animal farm.

Watchman, django, and slumdog millionaire.

Edm, classic, alternative, 80s and 90s rock, classical. The Beatles are a favorite of mine. Blink 182, Weezer, Kid Cudi, Deadmau5, the Who, Led Zepplin, Childish Gambino, Billy Idol, Ludwig Van Beethoven, and foo fighters. Just some of my favorites.

Dexter, how I met your mother, always sunny, svu and through the wormhole, walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and fam is a given
1.Pizza and sushi
2.roller coasters
3.Boating
4. School
5.Snowboarding
6.Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will my life be like in 5 years.
Today's history, tomorrow's a mystery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living life to the fullest.
Out on the town painting it orange.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. You will never know my darkest secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind-hearted and sincere/genuine.
You have a witty sense of humor.
You're not afraid to be that dorky girl you try to hide so well.
You are ambitious.
You like Mel brooks movies.
You're female
You are able to hold a conversation for more than 20 minutes without looking at your phone.