Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeTheMadDog

23 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist and will always be, and I love learning new forms of art. I like to figure out how things work it fascinates me. Friends are everything to me. I would like to get to know someone and have some fun while doing it. I love to fish, camp, go shooting when I can find some place to shoot. I really enjoy meeting new people, I think making new friends is always fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for my degree in Mechanical Engineering. I make all kinds of art and am always trying to learn new forms of art. I like to meet new people everyone has a story and I like to hear them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking food, making people laugh, drawing and making art, and being there for friends as sappy as that sounds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my sense of humor, and my vast knowledge of everything unnecessary for a person to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well I don't read a ton of books but I do love reading about math, science, history, anything really that can teach me something. I really enjoy reading and learning little facts about things people would normally write off as boring. But I do like a few books that are just fun to read like, Playing in traffic, the perks of being a wall flower, and a few others.

Movies: Well I have watched so many movies that its hard to pic just a few to put up but I will try. Clock Work Orange, Exit through the gift shop, Breakfast Club, Donny Darko, almost any zombie movie, Across the Universe, Alice in Wonderland, Beastly, Blow, Cube, Despicable Me, Fight Club, Millennium series, Juno, Leon the Professional and these are just a few.

Shows: Dr. Who, Torchwood, Gordon Ramsay shows in general, Adventure Time, Regular Show, American Dad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Family Guy, Misfits, NCIS, Law and Order, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, and many others.

Music: I will just say I love all music except country. A few are: Socalled, Devil makes 3, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Die Antwoord, The Plastics, Jack Parow, P.H. Fat, 21 Pilots, Lights, Black Keys, Brokencyde, MGMT, Green Day, Black Veil Brides, Passion Pit, ELO, K'Naan, Fit For Rivals, Daft Punk, Close your eyes, Abandon all Ships, Of Mice and Men, Sleeps with Sirens, Rise Against, Piotr Ilich Tchaikovsky, Neon Trees, GROUPLOVE, Walk off the earth, AWOLNATION,

Food: There really is not any food that I don't like but my favorites are Chinese, and Sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health,
My Nikon D90,
Friends, family
My motorcycle,
Learning
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next thing I need to get done whether it be a new piece of art or something new I want to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with friends, editing pictures, just chilling at home with one or two close friends, or trying to get into some awesome shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not have many things I would just admit on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a real friendship/relationship, just looking for someone new to hang out with, or just looking to try something new.