Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeThePoet

35 Logan, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Mike! I'm a poet.

What you want more? Okay.

I was born and raised in Monmouth County,NJ, but now live in North Logan, UT. It is a far cry from where my old stomping grounds used to be. Between work and school and gym, things are going well for me. So I figured, "Why not see if this OkCupid thing is worth trying." So here I am. Typing on a screen. Hoping you read it.

About Me: I'm a great cook, I pretty good poet, (I've been told I'm great, but I don't know about that) I have a great sense of humor, which tends to be a bit warped and twisted. I have an open mind and am not afraid to try SOME new things. You won't see me bungee jumping or skydiving anytime soon. But for the most part, I am a nerd. Always have been. Always will be. If you look at my photos, you can clearly see it.

What I'm Looking For: No games or drama. No one who will message me for a few days and get bored afterward. If you want to get to know me, ask. I'm an open book. I am looking for that special someone in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at BATC, studying in the Medical Coding field, while I work at Convergys. I am also spending more time working on my physical health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my "Jersey accent" and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight Series (Yes I'm a guy who likes Twilight, get over it), anything vampire actually, books on poetry by Allen Ginsberg and Charles Bukowski, as well as E. E. Cummings and Edgar Allen Poe. Sometimes I read graphic novels, which is a fancy way of saying comic books.

Movies: The Lost Boys, Interview With The Vampire, Boondock Saints, Clerks I and II, Dogma, The Breakfast Club, Sweeney Todd, Halloween, Little Shop Of Horrors, Night, Dawn and Day of the Dead, American Beauty, Rocky Horror Picture Show, and many many more.

Music: From TuPac to ZZ Top.

Food: Italian, American, Chinese, pretty much open to anything on that.

TV: Sons Of Anarchy, Doctor Who, Walking Dead, WWE, World's Dumbest and at some point I will get into Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
Who needs more than that?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, I am on the Xbox 360 owning noobs on COD: Blacks Ops 2. Mostly a homebody, but occasionally I will want to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, and have no reason to hide a damned thing. So ask if you want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a smart, caring, honest man who can put a smile on your face.