Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeUrKnight

30 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Micah and id like to tell you i like to take walks on the beach but I don't live by one. As you can see I "try" to be comical,i love all types of music being an ex-musician myself so along with that dancing is something i like when I'm out. I attend the Potter's House when I don't have to work Sundays and I thank God for blessing me to be where I am in my life.
I am currently a student taking classes to achieve my goal of being a Physical Therapist. It has taken me awhile to find out what a want to be in life but am blessed I stuck with it and can finally it all coming together. I work in the field I am studying in as a tech which reinforces my dream.
Now that I know what I want out of life i believe I'm ready to find someone to share in the journey. I'm no longer spinning around trying to figure out where the puzzles fit metaphorically. So I'm looking for someone who have the same interest and can introduce new ones. I date different races of women so if ur interested contact me. I like and will try any type of food(willing to try them out but don't scare me with something that maybe still alive), music, art, and i like to work out. I like or will watch just about all kinds of sports and if your not a Cowboys fan lets have a debate on why they are still Americas team. Remember though if your not a C-boys fan, anything you do in life requires for you "to reach for the stars." hahaha :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im one of the funniest people you'll ever meet and a creative thinker. I used to draw and write poetry. I love motivating people and always trying to bring out the best in others than what they thought they could do. Thats why I chose PT as my career choice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How goofy i am and yet those around me say I have an old soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book: the "Count of Monte Cristo." I like all types of music (I played in the latin ensemble in high school) and u may even catch me at Gloria's in Addison trying to Bachata lol. Movies: scary action whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next step to further my success.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you play no games. I might be funny guy and tell alot of jokes but when it comes to relationships and goals im serious only because these two are time consuming. And if you have no kids, sorry I've been in a couple of relationships where the drama between the two parents is too much.