Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeVT

32 M Norcross, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just moved back to Atlanta from Ohio. I've lived in seven different states, all east of the Mississippi. As a result, I have friends all over the place, and I enjoy traveling to visit them whenever I have the chance. I'd always rather drive than fly. I'm not afraid of flying, but I hate the hassle of an airport, and love the freedom of the open road.

On a sunny day, I'd rather be outside than inside. Thankfully, Atlanta offers plenty of opportunities to enjoy the outdoors. I play disc golf, I'm always looking for local fairs or festivals, and I love all the local "taste of...." events around town. No, I don't play normal golf, if you were wondering.

When the sun isn't with us, I'm an avid gamer, and enjoy indulging in a few stolen hours with a controller in my hand. I'm also a voracious reader, and a movie buff, so I'm equally likely to lose myself in a good story.

Socially, I prefer small, intimate groups to large crowds. I'd rather go grab a drink in a smaller bar with a good selection and better people than hit the club scene. I'm always looking for a new bar or restaurant with a little something special to drag my friends out to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a packaging firm in marketing and finance. I have an ever growing number of hobbies and interests that I try to keep up with, and I'm always adding new ones. Over the last few years, I've become heavily involved in martial arts, and have spend a lot of time working to improve that skill set.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent cook. I have a ridiculous amount of movie trivia crammed in my head. I always keep my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told they change color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
1) Discworld Novels by Terry Pratchett
2) The Hobbit
3) Song of Ice and Fire series by George RR Martin
4) Dark Tower series by Stephen King
5) The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

Movies
1) V for Vendetta
2) Stranger Than Fiction
3) Monty Python and the Holy Grail
4) Pale Rider
5) Boondock Saints

TV Shows
1) Big Bang Theory
2) How I Met Your Mother
3) Person of Interest
4) Falling Skies

Music
1) Breaking Benjamin
2) Creedence Clearwater Revival
3) Lynyrd Skynyrd
4) Nightwish
5) Three Days Grace

Food
1) Italian
2) French
3) Chinese
4) Indian
5) Barbeque
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Intellectual Stimulation
2) Challenges
3) My dojo and its community
4) My close friends / family
5) A pet
6) Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go from here. I'm always looking for a new challenge, a new task, a new hobby, or a new skill to learn. I like pushing myself and finding out what I am capable of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends and/or family. I enjoy nothing better than a relaxed evening with good friends, good food, good drink, stimulating conversation, and lots of laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a public profile? Not a damn thing. I'm happy to share most anything once I get to know someone, though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something here caught your interest, send me a message, and we will see where it goes! My status appears to be glitching a little lately, but I am currently seeing someone. I'm still looking to meet people socially in NE Atlanta, but I'm not looking for a date right now.