Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeVasta

37 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm practical, sarcastic, quick, strong, mystical, creative, organized, nature-loving, psychedelic, athletic, funny, loyal, esoteric, deep, philosophical, fun-seeking, out-there, slippery, and hungry. Believe in love, myself, you, spirits, parallel universes, a creator, everything spirals, everything is consciousness, and that myths speaks of real events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a shiatsu and thai yoga bodyworker. I love dancing to psy-trance, techno, and other Electronic dance music. I study esoteric knowledge on life and the harmony of being. I love eating pure, local and healthy foods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, massage, problem-solving, camping, hiking, running, multi-tasking, researching, cooking, organizing, navigating, building, bullshit, games, music collecting, lifting, decorating, and providing pleasure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm and humor, eyes, arms, and deep conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Graham Hancock, David Wilcock, David icke, LOTR, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Game of Thrones, "Serpents in the Sky," "The Manchurian Candidate," "Holy Blood, Holy Grail," Alex Jones, Spartacus, Star Trek, Blade Runner, Donnie Darko, Avatar, The Matrix, Contact, E.T., Close Encounters, Twin Peaks, Anchorman, Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Rome, Tudors, Fringe, Grindhouse, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Dazed & Confused, Psy-trance, Psybreaks, Downtempo, Jam Bands, Techno, Jazz, Funk, metal & Alternative. Breakfast, Vegan, Asian, Macrobiotic, Chocolate, Berries, Pastries, and Crepes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee for now, music, laughter, learning, dancing, and great health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, the origins of humanity, health, mythology, symbolism, ancient civilizations, giving pleasure to women, the cosmos, and the global new world order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go home and chill watching at movie or documentary or head to NYC and dance and party till Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Had an orgasm with just deep breathing and love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love deep conversations.

Like psytrance, techno, tech-house, anything psychedelic, classic rock, jazz, experimental, underground genres.

Love camping and hiking.

Love watching Sci Fi/Fantasy, slapstick, Political Thrillers, Indie, Historic, Weird, Surreal, Sexy, and thought-provoking films.

Enjoy dancing, staying in shape, like traveling...