Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeVelk

23 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love procastanating but I find it hard to do nowadays.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Sky Sports, I study English Literature at UNAM, I sometimes make shortfilms (extremely indie ones, they are kind of weird XD) and finally I have a video blog in youtube about misteries and theories and the likes.
I’m really good at
Writting, directing, singing (I've been told, I'm not sure XD), cooking (I love cooking) and acting, It's like, my passion, everything that has to do with movies, tv shows and so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love classic literature (That's what I'm stuying XD)

Movies: Every good movie, whatever genre it is, except for chick flicks, I still don't watch anything worty on that genre.

Shows: Breaking Bad, it has to be here, Supernatural, Hannibal, but really, much likes movies, if it's good, I like it (I loved HIMYM, but I hated the ending).

Music: Indie, Jazz and pretty much relaxing music, but it depends on my mood. I love Franz Ferdinand and Daft Punk (regardless of their recent fame).

Food: Itallian, Mexican, Burguers... I freaking love burguers, and chocolate... and coffee... I can't live without them.
The six things I could never do without
My CPU, Music, Books, Video Games, my glasses and rain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie Apocalipse, my future, movies, writting, love, rain, society, people, people's minds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games at home, watching a movie, playing guitar, writting, reading, in the internet watching various videos and blogs... I don't know, I spend a lot of time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I don't like to tell everyone my privade things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in having a nice chat and maybe a coffee.