Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeW28

29 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Mike. I live in Somerville. It's a blast.

I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't fret the little things.. or really the big things either. I live for adventure, but hanging around the house getting in some quality down time is a good substitute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to have one of those jobs in a field that I'm extremely passionate about. I work as a sales rep for a couple different scuba manufacturers and training agencies. Cubicles and I don't really get along..

I work from home and do a good amount of traveling, whether it be for trade shows, dive shop appointments, gear demos or anything scuba related... sometimes my Jeep feels like a second home.

Although my job is in sales, I get to do some pretty cool things. This year I dove 2 different German U-Boats among lots of other wrecks and was part of the dive rescue team for the Red Bull Cliff Diving event in Texas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Meeting people and striking up a conversation
-Parallel parking
-Knowing how to get places
-Driving in general
-Traveling
-Picking beers out for people
-Recognizing subtle social cues

You know.. all the really important stuff in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Carefree demeanor. Witty sarcasm. My hair does what it wants on occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music and books and all of those things. Here's what I get into:

Music: Sheepdogs, Mofro, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Band, Neil Young, Jimi Hendrix, Trombone Shorty, Gogol Bordello, Gov't Mule, Black Keys, Derek Trucks, ALO, Pepper, Allman Brothers... it keeps going. I really like blues rock. Especially live.

Books: Game of Thrones, Hot Zone, anything by Michael Crichton, the Dune Series.. I tend to keep it light.

Movies: Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Fear and Loathing, Braveheart, Pineapple Express, The Batman Trilogy, Looper, Inception, anything by JJ Abrams... big into the new Star Trek movies. If you refuse to see them... you should suck it up and go see one. They're awesome.

Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Children's Hospital, NTSF:SD:SUV, Dexter, Walking Dead, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Workaholics

Food: Lobster (When I catch it and it's free) aaand every other food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean
Music
Beer (IPA)
My Jeep
Scuba
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why cats chase invisible objects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either out with friends or watching movies at home. Getting drinks at Red Bones or any other good local bar is up my alley. I exploit the convenience of Davis Square on a regular basis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear swagger deodorant by old spice and it makes me feel like busta rhymes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down-to-earth, rational girl who likes to laugh and have a good time... that narrows it down, right? :D