Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeWesker

27 M Shippensburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Mike. I live in Pennsylvania right now, but I've lived in other states as well. I'm a graduate student and live on my own.

I enjoy a wide variety of things, some are: appreciating the beauty of the world, art, music, relaxing over a few beers with friends, travelling to somewhere new, and video games. Life is an adventure and a journey. Last time I filled out the Jung & Briggs personality test I was an ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the final stages of my Master's. I've completed all of the coursework, so I'm just finishing my thesis. I've been working in the mental health field for over a year, I help clients regain independence over their lives. I put a lot of focus on keeping myself healthy by going to the gym and eating right, more or less. I'm also trying to get back into art.
I’m really good at
Playing with cats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a variety of things (e.g., scholarly articles, comics, and anything else that strikes my fancy) I am currently reading a lot about mindfulness.

Movies I like: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Silence of the Lambs, Cabin in the Woods, the Punisher movies, Alien, the Pierce Brosnan and Daniel Craig James Bond movies (because they're the best James Bond), Serenity, 1408, and The Wolverine are a few. Some of my friends consider me a movie buff?

Shows I like: Next to Normal and Phantom of the Opera.
TV Shows I like: The Walking Dead, Archer, Game of Thrones, and Dexter (haven't finished it yet) are a few.

Music I like: I like a wide variety of music, though Nine Inch Nails is my current favorite. Also, HorrorPops, She Wants Revenge, Picture Me Broken, The Offspring, The Casualties, and Nirvana are favorites. Marina and the Diamonds is pretty cool too.

Food I like: I like a wide variety of food from different countries and cultures. Also, I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
My brain - because then I would be dead.
Art - whether it be visual, musical, performance, etc, I love art.
My cat Buddy - because he's awesome.
My friends - because then I wouldn't have anyone to hang out with.
Knowledge - because knowledge is never invaluable.
Adventure - because without adventure or thrill, life would be boring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next and where I'll be in 5-10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically work Friday nights now, have every other Saturday off, and typically have off Sundays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're open-minded and want to chat over beers.

If you would like to get to know me, feel free to send me a message.