Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_183

32 South San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I'm an honest, good hearted, down to earth guy, with a interesting perspective. Friends say I'm funny and fun to be around, more important I'm always there when they need someone.

I like trying new restaurants, cooking, sports, getting a little lost on vacation, and enjoy a challenge. Traveling and exploring can be self fulfilling, however the right company makes a better experience.

I'm more focus on who and what I want to do with my life, rather than the workaholic I've been for so long. The line" work hard, play hard", well it's time I start enjoying life more, with the right person, or friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting to live life to the fullest, and make the changes I need to for the life I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tough question, I'd say a little of everything. I enjoy most snow sports, hiking,camping, etc. however In the end a challenge is always fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most styles of food, but my fall back has always been BBQ,Japanese, Italian, and fusion food. There's honestly too much I enjoy to answer this question accuracy.

Tv shows
A little of everything
Walking dead is a must for me

Movies
Also a little of everything, it really just depends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next move in life, it could be something simple like what's for dinner, or
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends for dinner, drinks, movie, whatever's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!