Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Lees Summit, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I'm educated, have a great career, work hard, yet love to have down time.

I'm a father of two daughters ages 5 and 9. I share custody.

Live in Lees Summit. Have my house. Love to cook. Love to read. I'm addicted to audiobooks this summer.

Right now it's "Unbroken". Holy balls, were people tough during WWII.

I love a good beer as well as coffee. Movies are great as well.

Road trips are fun. Driving is fun. Music is important and good for the soul.

I'm looking for someone to truly spend time with. Maybe that's you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career, a house, two daughters and two dogs. I'm in a really good place.

I love to go out. Love to explore the city.

Cool restaurants and bars are fun. Movies and music are always fun.

Summer is almost here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humor. Laughing at myself. Making others laugh. Finding the fun in a funeral. Ok, so maybe not that. Altho, I once knocked over a casket at a wake. So awkward.

I'm into personal development. Meaning, constantly working on bettering myself.

I am a kick ass cook. It's fun to cook together, to try new dishes and try new places around the city.

I write. I'm published. Yeah, it's in an academic journal (I have a doctorate). But my work gets cited. Woo hoo.

I've walked on fire. True.

What else? Ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I have good hair. I have great teeth.

I'm self deprecating. Yet, I dig myself.

I dress well, albeit my own style.

The last time I wore a suit was a funeral. Yet I can rock a dressed up look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like most people, I think I have excellent taste in the arts.

I'm intrigued by "Crossbones" with John Malkovich.

Love a good story, book, article and the like.

I pretty much own every Bill Murray film on VHS, DVD and bluRay.

I love lonesome dove. The book as well as the film.

Love good music. Ask me and I'll tell you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters.
My iPhone.
My DVDs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As I get older my attention span gets shorter. So.....what was the question?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Find out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sentimental.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady.

I'm traditional in the sense that I have good manners, open a car door, believe in respect to ones elders.

That said, I am totally down with you picking up the tab once in a while.