Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Surprise: I like live music, travel, sarcastic humor and going out drinking with friends! Sound familiar?

Having dispensed with the list of pastimes that seem to pepper every dating profile, I should probably tell you what separates me from the horde of singles in SF.

Music has always been a passion of mine. I've played a number of different instruments in a few not very good bands, and used to be a DJ before I got a real job. I still go out to concerts and clubs all the time, and if you give me a few drinks I'll dance until they kick us out. When I travel it's often to find some great tunes, whether at a big festival, the Winter Music Conference in Miami, or my personal favorite: Ibiza in Spain.

I've lived all over the country, but after a number of years in SF I consider it home. I grew up in Utah, but no I'm not Mormon! I did make it out with a love for skiing and the mountains; I try and get back home when i can to get some turns in. I really want to explore Tahoe more, but I don't know many people who ski there.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and open minded. Someone who is looking to trying new things and can teach me a trick or two. I find that I get along very well with people who are passionate about something, whatever it may be, even if it's an interest I don't share. I'm a very practical person but most of my friends are artists, go figure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 8 years doing the Wall Street thing, I've recently decided to mix things up a bit and now work in online advertising for a social networking firm. Loving it so far!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping cool under pressure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women always say it's my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Catch-22
Bands: Talking Heads / LCD Soundsystem
Movie: The Big Lebowski / Dr. Strangelove
Food: Anything spicy. Extra spicy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a concert or bar with friends