Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_SFsingle

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's so difficult to fill this summary out... But here it goes...

I am a product of the Bay Area and find it hard to imagine living anywhere else. Although I could spent half my time in Tahoe, that's fair!!
I got my hippy on up in Oregon for college and left there with a degree, some great friends and a green outlook on life. Hold on to your hats, but my current job has to do with my college degree! It wasn't just a four yr party.

I made the greatest decision ever after college.... I moved to Lake Tahoe. I spent 8 years chasing powder, groomers, hiking, mountain biking, golfing, beach days. It's really a heavenly place. I miss it so much.

But SF is equally awesome. So many things to do, cool things to see and wild public city events...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, working and having fun in the bay area. I work for an alternative energy company, mostly working out in the field. I have just started to travel for work which is exciting. I get to go to places I haven't been before on someone else's dime.

I enjoy exploring the city- usually on foot, mountain biking, snowboading in the winter, road trips to Tahoe, lazy Sundays, 49er/Giants ball games, beaches, hikes, love to play golf. I love trying new restaurants and bars in other hoods. Give me an IPA and some fun company and I am set.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading a couple of books. I don't always have the time but it helps me to fall asleep some nights. I also have a stack of magazines that I am slowly working my way thru.

TV: sports, Dexter, Simpsons, Family Guy, discovery channel, Big bang theory, how i met your mother.

Movies: Action, drama, comedy- i love them all. Too many favorites to list.

Food: Italian anything, addicted to shrimp (at the time), fish tacos, all healthy veggies, rib eye steaks and a good burger. I have so many favorite places to eat out in the city and bay area. I love to cook simply and not so easy recipies. I learn something everytime I turn on the stove. The next place I live will have room for my BBQ

Burritos in the mission, Tony's pizza, the grove, Prime Rib house, just to name a few.
I have a major sweet tooth (my dentist loves me!)

Music: rolling stones, pearl jam, foo fighters, primus, beatles, ben folds, bob marley, smashing pumpkins
Love seeing live shows in the area and Berkeley.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
great food
beach/ocean
snowboarding/mountains
family and friends
sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next exciting adventure will be and with whom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to almost anything.... live music, new resturant, bbq, neighborhood watering hole, recovering from the work week on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me if there is something you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to start worrying less and enjoying life more. So much to see and do around the bay area, lets enjoy it.