Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_Scott

54 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker. In fact I've lived on the Upper West Side all my life.

I'm a little bit shy but friendly.

My idea of a good day is:
Morning at the gym.
Afternoon in Riverside Park with my dog. If you see us stop and say hi.
Evening dinner out with friends and a movie.

I asked a group of friends to send me a list of 3 adjectives that describe me. Here is what I got - in no particular order.
Generous (x2), smart, sexual, kind, simple, loyal (x4) (makes me sound like a dog), Trustworthy, caring (x3)
Compassionate, Renaissance man (2 words), Introspective, Silly, Discriminating, Dependable (x2), Humble, Grounded/anchored, Wise, Driven, Self Aware, Disciplined,
Open-minded (x2), loving, Smart, funny (x2), handsome (x2) Intelligent, sensitive, understated (except for the tattoos), tall (used to be dark), jacked (muscular), hard working, successful, dog-lover, Organized, prudent... I did say the list came from my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully making the world a better place in my own small way. I volunteer as a Kitchen Supervisor for community organization for LGBT homeless youth. It is great, rewarding and difficult all at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job and I like it. I'm a Project Manager for technology projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite genre - historical fiction. That goes for books, movies, and shows. It is an entertaining way to learn something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog - Moby, a rescue.
The gym.
My eReader.
A comfortable sofa to loaf on.
Saturdays in the city.
Saturdays at the lake.
My 6 best friends.
(That's 7 things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The silly stuff that takes up so much space in my brain. The past, the future, friends/family, politics, art/architecture, my next work out, my next meal, work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and the movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
UFC is my guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet for a beverage and interested in talking about what's up with life and the world.