Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_T_CT

27 M Prospect, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a very direct person. I'm all over the place, from bar hopping on a Friday night to sitting home with a book. I like to ride my motorcycle and going camping just as much as watching a movie at home or playing a video game. I'm also confident and happy with who I am. Currently back in school, I have my own place, my own car, and my own motorcycles. I worked hard to get where I am and believe if you work hard and fight you can achieve anything, I was in the Army for 7 years with no regrets. I'm very independent and looking for a girl who is the same . For better or worse I'm an optimist I think the world is an amazing place and I have a utopian view on life

If your a women who can take care of herself and just looking for A guy who will treat you well and faithfully then message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school for Mathematics and science would love to be an experimental physics researcher.... But teaching is my backup plan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, making people laugh , having fun and being a nerd
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard

My butt
"yeah I think that's weird too I'm a guy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not going to go into all the books because no one reads research papers for fun like me but I love movies LOTR, Avengers ,Evil Dead , Braveheart, The Dark Crystal, Die Hard, Step Brothers , Ted, just to name a few

T.V. Shows Big bang theory , GOT , House, Hannibal , NCIS , Grimm , Bates Motel

Music is all over the place used to be into the hardcore scene back before it was cool lol but I like country , classic rock , and I'm a sucker for 80s and 90s pop music " it's fun " I also like the occasional pop song and / or rap song but pretty rare
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Bull,
Pathfinder,
Motorcycle,
Movies,
Knowledge,
and Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangout with the guys
Going to the bar and shooting darts
Relaxing with a movie and great food

Up for just about anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I am a tough military biker guy but I am really a hopeless romantic who likes science
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read I'm ok with just talking figured this site could be a cool place to talk to people and maybe find something more.... If I went on your profile and didn't message don't take that as I'm not interested I probably just didn't have something witty to say at the moment lol so feel free to message