Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Hokitika, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:38am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a nerd but don't let that stop you talking to me. I do normal things as well like sports and socialising.

I really am the worst person ever at knowing what to write in these things as I hate having to write about myself. If there's anything you want to know just ask me, it's much easier replying to questions than just talking blindly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life mainly revolves around two things, working, and holidaying. I work so that i can holiday, and i holiday because i need a break from work. This will continue to be the plan for the foreseeable future as it turns out having long holidays in exciting places is really fun (with the exception of the really long flights involved)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at not being offended too easily, in fact I'll usually be the first to insult myself, especially if it gets a few laughs. I'm also good at getting along with most people I meet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a shy person when you first meet me but become fun to know once i get more comfortable around you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly nerd type books, i.e. Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, and a wide range of other sci-fi and fantasy types

Music: Mainly metal and rock but will branch out a bit. Dont mind a bit of decent techno or even the odd pop song

Food: I love food a lot but i am trying to love it less :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer, books, science, friends, and of course food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What sort of things to spend my money on (mostly what pointless gadget/game/computer accessory to buy next) or holiday related things (where i should go next and how to convince my boss to let me take time off)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll either be down at the local enjoying a couple of quiet (or sometime not so quiet) beverages, or at home watching movies/tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, you'll have to get to know be before you learn anything private :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You decide you dont have enough friends and could do with another. I'm always up for meeting new people to hang out with :D