Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_The_Red

29 Covington, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
updated 4-8-14:

I'm rather simple when you boil it down. I'm slow to stress, or get angry about any situation, and quick to forgive. Life is too short to hold on to grudges after all. This has led my kindness to be taken advantage of on occasion, but I do my best not to let that ruin my attitude towards people.

My carefree attitude leads me to find humor in most things and I enjoy juxtaposing humorous and deep thoughts as much as possible. But I do take most things with a degree of seriousness though this is often hard to read.

My current job has me working overnights so my schedule is a bit different than the average persons so it can be hard for me to do as much socializing as I like but I still manage to go out when I can. Often though I find I'm more content with a good book or a good movie to watch.

I'm an atheist. I have no issue with religion of any kind (except when brought to extremes) but many seem to have issue with this so it bears mentioning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly. I just recently purchased my first home with no assistance from anyone. I'm rather proud of this fact.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile, writing, and making a mean pizza bagel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my redhair, that or my eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a plethora of all of these things. I'm not at all picky about food, music, books, or movies as long as I find them entertaining and/or delicious. My tastes tend to shift to much to keep up a current list of 'favorites'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creativity, laughter, good music, good books, my wonderful family, a good nights sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Evolution, both social and physical, as boring as that may be to some people. I find it fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, on the occasion that I'm not I'll usually just see if there is anything going on with my friends that catches my interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel that I look dapper in most hats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You desire to do so.
You're the kind of person that rather be wanted than needed.
If you'd like to meet up or just chat. I find everyone has an interesting story or two and I'd be more than willing to simply trade experiences.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!