Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_allen45014

38 M Fairfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off, my name is mike if you haven't figured that out. I am 37 years old, and live in the fairfield area. I have children, that are of course the most beautiful I have ever seen! Lol , but of course I would say that.

I am, in my own opinion, a rather outgoing person. I dont like the drama, or the B.S and will call you on it if I need to. For the most part I am a outdoorsy kind of guy. I enjoy canoeing, bike riding, swimming, horseback riding, hiking, walking in parks, and walking the trails. I am also interested in football, and try to catch the games when I can. Sometimes it doesn't work out that way but that's ok too.

I also don't mind just staying indoors most of the time as well. I love to read, so to me nothing is better than sitting in front of a fire witha cup of coffee and a good book, on those chilly winter mornings. Well that's not true, having that special someone next to me at the same time would be better in my opinion. I am a romantic at heart, and I don't mind just sitting at home with my special someone cuddled up next to me and just watching a movie, or listening to the stereo with some wine. I also enjoy going out to see plays or musicals performed by the community theatre or the concerts performed in the park.

As for why I am on here, and what I am looking for. Well I am looking for just someone to meet. Someone who can start as friends, and maybe see where that will take us. I am looking for someone who can be honest with themselves, as well as with me. I am looking for that someone who wants to be around me, and enjoys me for me.

I am not looking for someone who has a drinking problem, or a drug problem as I have my kids to think about. If you're a "playa" keep on walking by me! I don't need you or all your "friends".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do good with my babies for the most part. Trying to make a difference in their lives. Trying to find that happiness thats out there for everyone.
Working on realizing my dream of owning my own business, and being successful at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am good at cooking. In fact I get told this quite often by all my friends! This is a good thing as I love to cook, and have thrown a couple of dinner parties and thoroughly enjoyed doing it!

I have been told that I am a good listener as well, so I guess I am good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I have been told that it is my height by some. My eyes by others. My personality by another bunch. So I guess you'll just have to tell me yourself, if we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- easier to go by authors. Rowlings, Tolkien, W.E.B Griffin, Dale Brown, Arthur Conan Doyle, Salvatore, Jim Butcher, Charles Dickens, Martin, and others
Movies- Sci-fi, action, horror, comedies, romance, dramedies, thrillers, supernatural. Basically if it has a decent plot, good actors, and a decent director chances are I'll like it.
Shows- Alias, Covert Affairs, NCIS, CSI's, House, Supernatural, Revolution. Other than that...see movies above to answer the rest.
Music- Pretty much I will listen to anything except for rap, and christian. I however stick with country, 80's and up, rock, and the station 96.5.
Food- mexican! love it a lot! italian, american, oriental. I mean Theres not too much that I have tried that I dont like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) most importantly my kids
2) food
3) oxygen
4) friends
5) family
6) something to keep the boredom away
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what path I am following in my life. How to better mine, and my children's lives. What else I need to do the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There hasn't been a typical friday night in ages! Sometimes I will hang out with my friends, and watch movies or play games. Others I will stay at home, and read a good book. Other times I might go out to a club or bar. It all depends on what all is going on that weekend schedule wise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of snakes...other than that I dont know you well enough to tell you anything more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well you shouldn't message me if you are a druggie, want to play games, are any type of a "player", are a gold digger.

You should message me if you are trustworthy, are not looking for a one nighter, want to get to know me better, or we have things in common, and you don't mind that I have children