Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_is_single

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People tell me I'm a respectable guy and easy to get along with. I don't like drama, don't like negative attitudes. I moved from Minnesota not too long ago and looking for new things, new people to meet here in Austin. So far, I love it here and I hope someone can come along and make it even better. I love technology so I guess I'm kinda nerdy.... But that's up to you. I plan on advancing in my career as a Network administrator or better later in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Enhancing my career in IT and making stride in my field. I'm all about making more money, but I get a sense of satisfaction knowing that the world depends on Engineers like me. I also have my own business with a local team called LTD.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, my job as an Engineer, and photography/videography.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to listen and understand. A trait that's uncommon for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its always sunny in Philly, family guy, the daily show, history books in general. Mexican food! Gyros, steak on the grill, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, big screen TV, internet, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to build my dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some weekends I'll just have people over at the house for drinks and social hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate a whole box of Oreos once. I know....
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be friends (I am seeing someone right now), you're active (camping, kayaking, biking) , social, eager to meet new people, you have lax friends, and you like to work out. any one of the above :-]