Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:29pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard-working, independent guy. I live on the southside. I like movies, music, and working out. I am a huge Pittsburgh sports fan. I like going out and hanging out around the city to eat, drink, visit attractions like Kennywood, Sandcastle, museums, comedy clubs, Dave N Busters, etc. I also like an occasional karaoke night too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Human Resources for a manufacturing company. I go to the gym on a regular basis and live a pretty healthy, stable life. I volunteer for various non-profit organizations in Pittsburgh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and making others laugh. I like to quote and reference movies at just the right time. I am strong at listening and giving advice. I am level-headed and rational and know how to tell it like it is in a non offensive way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My muscles, but then they are surprised to learn that I am pretty intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies that make you think like Fight Club and comedies. Music - anything, but mostly 90's and golden oldies. Food - pretty much anything but I mostly try to eat healthy food on a regular basis. TV shows- Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Impractical Jokers, Eastbound and Down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good job with a strong career path
My car
Credit card
Important people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make positive improvements in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not hanging out with my friends or family; I am probably staying at home doing adult things like cleaning, paying bills, etc. then relaxing after a long week in my hot tub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a toddler, my dream job was to be the garbage man that rode on the side of the garbage truck. I thought that was so cool. To be honest, I would still like to go for a ride around the block like that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read first, and see second.