Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikebarnett

30 M Woodbridge, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a father, son and friend. My family and close friends are very important to me. I love being around people and having a good time. I like to be spontaneous and is always willing to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in IT as a Network Engineer and currently getting more certification to further my career in IT. On the side I am getting into Real Estate Investment I am also a dad to a very active six year old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at managing my time between all the important aspects of my life. Also I am good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a happy person with a drive to live life to the fullest. My friends say that I am charming and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like old school hip-hop and r&b. As for movies I like everything! I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, and friends... When I think of the other three I will add them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step in life for me. I want to make the best decisions for myself and my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to relax and unwind from the work week, usually hanging out with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am really a softy. I have a daughter it is hard not to be one. I take her to the kids movies not only for her, but because I want to see them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I said makes you interested in finding out more then message me!