Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Jackson, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names Mike, most of my friends call me Mikebob cause theirs way to many Mikes in the world. I'm currently going back to school at Baker College working on my Business Management Degree.
When I'm not in class or hanging out with my son I work for a concessions management company. As an account manager I can spend allot of time traveling and have a pretty crazy schedule, my busiest and favorite season is Football. On Thursday I might work for the Atlanta Falcons, Friday night in Illinois, and back home at the Big House for the wolverines on Sat.
My favorite thing to do when I'm working is hanging out with my son playing video games, or going on an adventure. Every spring for the past four years we've taken a vacation to celebrate the end of Winter, my least favorite season.
I consider myself to be easy going, but i can be very shy at first. After a few beers i might not shut up tho.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on my education and getting my degree. Also working my up to the top at work. I love my job and the freedom it gives me to spend time with my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, but football is my favorite. I'm also good with computers and being quiet and reserved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I can be pretty outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Football is my favorite show, followed by basketball, then its a toss up between the big bang theory and how I met your mother.
I don't read as often as i used too. Action movies are probably my favorite, nothing like fast and the furious to get the blood pumping.
I'm definitely not a foodie, i enjoy good old american classics, not that fancy looking designer meals. Not much of a music guy, usually just listen to rock music on q106, but my favorite band is sick puppies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My car
3. Cigarettes
4. Bud light
5. Friends
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, my son, and what to watch on tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just relaxing with my son,watching cartoons or playin the wii with him
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love an adventure but can just relax in front of the TV and watch a movie.