Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeinJersey

25 M Middletown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm laid back and love traveling, working out, building/fixing stuff, concerts, festivals, but mostly I like to entertain and bring people together and plan group events/vacations/etc. (Cruises are a mandatory yearly thing for me, btw) Friends and family are everything and are the main reason I'm still in Jersey.

I do clubs and bars once in a while, and I'm usually going with a bunch of friends if I do go. Would much rather BBQ/movie night at my house.

I love water. Boats, pools, hot tubs, lakes, beach. Oddly enough, I still suck at swimming. Love kayaking, tubing, etc.

Not really into sports, though hockey/MMA/Rugby are fun to watch! Would much rather be outside or go to games in person.

I've been done with school for a few years, got my dream job alongside my best friends (We spend way too much time on Reddit/Imgur at work), and have a very relaxed lifestyle. Just looking to find someone to share it all with.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking over the world of enterprise software. Traveling the world is a priority until I'm ready to settle down and do the family thing.
I’m really good at
I love doing DIY projects at home. Fixing or improving anything electronic/mechanical. Love working on my car, computers, home theater, etc. Anything where I get to teach myself basically. I just gutted and refurbished a hot tub!
The first things people usually notice about me
Random, dry sense of humor. People at work like my arms for some strange reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not really a reader. Hunger Games books were awesome. Read Harry Potter back in the day.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, GoodFellas, Hugo, oddball indie movies and anything Pixar. Also anything terrible that I can make fun of with friends.

Shows: Top Gear, Modern Family, Duck Dynasty, South Park, Family Guy, Tosh, The Office, classic BBC shows (Mr. Bean).

Music: Indie rock, classic rock, folk, alternative, new and old country, prog rock (Coheed!), trance, some rap. Lately I've been listening to CHVRCHES and Macklemore a lot. Lorde is catchy too. Love going to concerts regardless of genre. Any live music is always fun to experience.

Food: Southern, BBQ, Italian, Japanese, Chinese. Most anything but seafood. I do enjoy learning to cook too, just need more kitchen stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Weirdos and misfits to make friends with
Taco Bell
TimTams
Cruises
Classy people in Walmart
GoldBond Medicated Powder (Yes, I am 90)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The infinite possibilities of where I could live and why the hell I'm still in Jersey. And whatever project I'm working on at the time.

Also why every quickmatch result begins with ".. I recently moved to NYC.."
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking back with a beer and some good music after work. Then going out or having friends over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once went to a Ke$ha concert.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a laid back, career-minded girl who can laugh at awkward moments and not get offended at sarcasm/dark/dry humor. It's all in fun.