Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeinSbridge

45 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Mike.
I'm single and looking for a long term relationship. I moved to Charlotte a few months ago and I have to say I really like it here.
I'm recently divorced after 20 years together. And believe it or not we are still friends. We both knew it was time to move on. I have 3 adult kids in New England, where I grew up, although I was born in the mid west and spent time in TX. I've been told I sound like a "northerner" but I have to say that I think like a southerner. I'm respectful and loyal. I don't want a FWB I want someone who I can have a conversation with as well.
I like being outdoors as much as I enjoy going antique shopping or going to museums. I've never been to an Art Museum but I'm not opposed to it.
My favorite place on this earth is Walt Disney World. I've been 3 times and I'm looking forward to trip number 4.
I've been accused of being a goofball and I won't disagree. I'm serious when I have to be, but most of the time I'm pretty laid back.
BTW my name refers to the town I used to live in, in MA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the railroad, and moved here from Massachusetts. And loving it so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.. as long as they think I'm funny. I'm also pretty good at photography, I love taking floral close ups. And fish fear the sight of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, I usually keep it trimmed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like being scared so scary movies are not among my favotites, I do however like most of Tom Hanks' movies, and I'm also not opposed to watching a romantic comedy even though they all end the same.
My music tastes run from country to hard rock (minus rap)
My favorite TV shows usually have somethig to do with cooking (yes I can cook), and how to shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My loved ones and family
3. My dog
4. My fishing poles
5. My camera
6. My TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the day....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.. Lucky me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, that'll have to wait.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think I might be someone you'd like to meet.