Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikejusMike

44 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For over ten years I've been a single dad with 2 kids,one daughter out on her own and one son still at home and paying rent.They both have jobs,are not strung out or in jail and they are not hipsters!So I give myself a B+ in the daddy department(points off for no millionaire kids).I work full time,I can cook like Chef Ramsey(mostly cussing and throwing shit), and I can clean my own apartment(ish...cleanish).So i am pretty good at the single part too...wait...why am i here???I asked GOOGLE where i could meet someone adorable without dropping a hundred bucks at a bar and possibly getting puked on in the truck on the way home... Google said okcupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a maintenance tech at a highrise apartment building in down town OKC.I have an apartment on the twentieth floor so I live where i work...or work where i live?I am walking distance from every arena,theater,park,and restaurant in the metro so there is always something to do.still mostly just chill at home watching movies and playing around on this computer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of all trades so it's easier to list the things i suck at so i'll start a list and add on as i think of things...
math,skateboarding,golf,line dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
grey hair probably...i can still prove i'm a ginger if they ask nicely tho'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
George R.R. Martin,John Ringo,Orson Scott Card,Dan Simmons
if it is an epic four or five book sci-fi fantasy series i read it or listen to it...i love audio books.
I am a carnivore at heart but i throw in a potato now and then to set a good example for the kids...oh look BACON!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i can't think of one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not smoking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
too soon
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating