Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikel23

44 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first attempt at internet dating, so be gentle. I'm originally from Chicago and moved to this desert almost ten years ago. I've gotten a good tan, a good job, great personality)

Im a big fan of The White Sox and The Bears, love hanging outside and barbecuing, hanging with family and friends, hiking, music..

I am loyal, honest, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. enjoying life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look very young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like most 80's music. classic rock. love most seafood steak ribs so on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, movies, sports, barq.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how fast it goes by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out for dinner then having a drink with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
l am afraid of closed places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to go out and have dinner or see a movie. having fun that is what life is all about.