Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikellee2

24 M Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23 years old, and I'm looking for a little fun in life. I work in public safety and have fun protecting others. I am a pretty laid back type of guy. Currently about to finish my bachelors degree but, I do have an associates degree. I like to workout and stay stress free as much as possible. I like concerts, or large music events. I try to be adventurous in life every now and than by exploring new cities. I hope to meet new friends and take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love Pensacola for now. I have recently begun to travel and see what's out there in the world. In college working towards a bachelors degree in criminal justice. Its an honest career, and its so self rewarding. I like to be social and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. I got to find a new hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Goofy humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Mystery books, books about law

Movies: Up!, Star trek Into Darkness, Man of Steel, Hot Fuzz ,a lot of comedy movies. I've recently started to watch a few horror movies.
TV: Regular show, Family guy, American Dad, Venture Bros, The Walking Dead
Music: The Killers, Florence and the machine, Lil Wayne, Red Jumpsuit apparatus, TI, Lady Gaga, Skrillix, Dubstep, anything
Food: BBQ, seafood, Chinese food
* can't stand the smell of cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My dog Jake, family, girls, my job, purple power aide,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going to take my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working. When I'm not working I'm doing something with friends. Something like movies, beach, downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a positive look on life, don't care about interracial dating, and likes dogs.