Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikelp-o-matic

26 M Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike, I'm very random, I'm very care-free, and drama-free and I'm always looking for the next great adventure life is willing to throw my direction. I am a animal person i like them all cats, dogs, reptiles, arachnids, amphibians i hold no hatred for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and helping people my life is drama free so I'm always willing to talk about other peoples problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie- Army of Darkness, Thank You for Smoking, Fight Club, Choke, Anything Mel Brooks does/did, Any Documentary also most horror flicks.

Shows- Community, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Anything on Discovery, History and Animal Planet.

Music- Pretty much anything.

Food- Food of all sorts except sweets they give my heartburn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Work
3. Outdoors
4. A good pet.
5. Family.
6. A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombies mostly I enjoy them second thought is how to keep the people around me happy that makes me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually I'm with my nieces hanging out and playing games with them so i go home and watch a movie or a tv show but if the day is right i like to go out with friends i don't drink much not my thing so I'm the DD if i go out no reason to risk other peoples safety
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terrified of little people i don't hate them i just get uncomfortable around them it has to be there fingers lol i know thats sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have adventures to go on I'm constantly looking for something to do even if i have to face some fears in said events.