Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikemen

31 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Denver from the DC area, which is probably the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. As a bonus, I got to keep my job as a Patent Examiner with the USPTO. I work at home, so these days I'm mostly trying to find excuses to get out of the house and into town or the mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having conversations, but not starting them (never could get the hang of small talk), board games, party tricks, stealing jokes, and alphabetizing records. As you can probably tell, I'm super exciting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't been doing all that much reading lately, but I did recently zip through Enders Game, which was a good read. Musically, I tend to be all over the place, but things that are always in the playlist include Paul Simon, Ratatat, The Roots, Parov Stelar, Massive Attack, Moby, Cake, and The Presidents. Archer might be the best show on television right now, All in the Family might be the best show ever. I will pretty much eat anything. Even beets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends to lure me out of the house.
A comfortable bed.
Dem internets.
Some form of music.
Several hours to sleep off a hangover.
Andy Kaufman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing/want to be doing with my life. All things considered I don't have many complaints, but kid-me would be disappointed with my career choices. Needs more spaceships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a bar with friends, back at home gaming, or working because I procrastinated during the week. Trying to work more shows into the mix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't wear sandels because my left pinky toe is actually a kill switch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No reason necessary; I'm usually looking for a distraction, so feel free.