Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikemo2200

54 M Land O' Lakes, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here we go.

I am not your average guy. I do not feel the need to drive a big pick up truck to over compensate. ; ) I don't beat my chest or drive
like an idiot. (I do however have a hot spot for people that do drive like an idiot. I know my life means very little to them but it means
very much to me).

Am I a wimp, no.

I like almost all music. Not a fan of country or rap. (Rap is not music. Well maybe some of M&M.) Kool and the Gang's Summer Madness is the best fusion jazz song ever. I like Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young, The Cure, Celtic Music, Jazz, Sarah Brightman. Sprinkled with Led Zeppelin, Old Elton John, The Eagles. I still listen to all of them. Lately I can't get enough of Death Cab for Cutie and The Killers.

I am a news junky. My humor is sometimes sarcastic. ; ) On TV I watch mostly sitcoms, science/animal shows and movies. Sports are fine but it takes a lot for me to sit in front of the TV for hours.

I like my life simple with no drama. I don't look or feel my age although it does shock me when I remember how old I am. But then I cut the lawn.

Lets continue. I like movies, art, museums and picking people’s brains. I am trying to read more. I have so many books sitting on deck that I have fallen way behind. 6 down, 145 to go. I like walking in the woods, riding my bike on the trail, window shopping at Best Buy or perusing Barns and Noble.

Hopes, dreams. I want to live in the woods, preferably on a lake. I live on a small pond so for now that will have to do. When I am not outside I’m looking out the window. So far I like Florida. I can handle the heat and I do NOT miss the cold. Still, I don't like snakes. Florida seems to have a wide assortment.

If you get me we will laugh and have fun, if you don't, time will stand still. Not for me though. I always have something playing
in my head. Usually in color and the audio is pretty good. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning and listening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Day dreaming
Thinking (Day dreaming)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History books
Epics
Comedy
Science Shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone
Pizza
Hot water
Music
Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction our country is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wine Tasting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The ocean is so big and my boat so small.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are truly desperate. : )