Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikeoid

51 Stevenage, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly quiet and sometimes not. I am shy around folks I don't know well. I value my friends and will do pretty much anything I can to help them in any way I can. I have an odd / silly sense of humour and try to be a decent person.

I am hoping to meet new friends to enjoy the vagaries of life with, to chuckle at the silly bits with, to poke my tongue out and go "thrrrrrp" at the annoying bits with. If something more comes of that it would be great.

Someone has found me so I am no longer looking. Thanks for taking a look at my profile and good luck with your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is mostly bumbling along seeing what happens. I work in the space industry designing bits for satellites. It is kind of cool to have stuff you designed in orbit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not bad at all sorts of things. Jack of all trades master of none. I am quite good at fixing broken stuff. I am really good at not selling myself particularly well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear shorts 365 days a year. That is unless I am wearing a kilt. Rain or shine, sun or snow. Unless I'm on my motorcycle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a great reader... no impressive reading list I'm afraid. More likely to be reading some kind of manual / textbook.

Radio 4.

I go to the cinema a lot. Some telly watching.

Music is mostly rockish but by no means exclusively.

I do enjoy art, Rene Magritte is amazing, museums and the like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My assorted pocket multi-tool thingies would probably cover all six. I am not happy unless I am equipped to dismantle / reassemble things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take better photographs. (Taking a lot of B&W film and trying to get a darkroom sorted). Unfortunately all the thinking doesn't seem to help much ;). That invention that every household needs that is ingenious and stunningly elegant and will make my fortune... hasn't come to me yet mind ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the cinema seeing the latest releases.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to admit I do enjoy the occasional romantic comedy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In the highly unlikely event that it takes your fancy.