Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikeoz39

31 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy who doesn't let much get me upset. I believe that life's too short and I'd like to think I exude a certain joie de vivre. I also have a pretty good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh.

I like new adventures and experiences, whether it is right in my neighborhood or in another country. I also enjoy going on walks or relaxing in a park with no real plan.

I enjoy trying new restaurants and probably think about food/restaurants more than the average person. I keep a list of new restaurants to check out on my phone if that says anything. I also enjoy cooking and I started making my own pizza about a year ago. It's turned into quite an obsession.

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to enjoy life with and share experiences. You hopefully are adventurous including trying new foods, traveling (but not just sitting on a beach all the time), and willing to do something at that last minute. What I'm looking for most in the beginning is someone who is easy to get along with and someone I can go out and have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to DC to start a job where I interview refugees applying for asylum in the U.S.
I’m really good at
Dancing
Laughing at awkward times
Goofing around and not taking life too seriously
Making pizza
Getting along with just about anyone
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure about this one. Maybe my blue eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met Your Mother, Rescue Me, Conan, Jimmy Fallon, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Louie, Breaking Bad, Cheers.

Arctic Monkeys, Tom Waits, Dawes, Mumford & Sons, The Avett Brothers, Lupe Fiasco, and Irish folk music.

I love all kinds of food, but my favorite is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Hockey
4. Delicious foods
5. A place to travel
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat and where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends for food and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about everything so you can ask and I'll answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to grab a drink and chat for a little bit.