Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikester87

26 M Conway, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors and meeting new people. I work out, run, golf, play racquetball, and can pick up any sport that's active. I love traveling outside the U.S!! I have 2 Bachelor degrees, One of my degrees is Spanish, which is what I really enjoy. I like speaking to others in Spanish and learning about different cultures. I studied abroad for 2 summers in Mexico and it's made me become a travel Junkie lol. I'm the type of person who would rather go to a small town in Italy and learn from their day to day lives than visiting the famous touristic area. I got my pup Bahsha a little over a year ago and she's my baby girl ( =. She's very energetic and loving. I love almost any animal and I could probably spend the entire day at a zoo haha.

I am respectful and caring. I love to make people laugh and smile. I'm pretty much a happy go lucky type of guy and nothing really bothers me and i'm very thankful for that. Life is too short to be angry. I'm a generally pretty outgoing guy. I have a lot of plans in life and I don't like to settle for the first thing that comes up. I love a girl who is optimistic and likes to get to know me just as much as she wants me to know her. I'm looking for someone who has an outgoing and happy personality. If you want to know more feel free to ask! (=
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!! I have a good job and I love to travel so things are going great. I just want to live life everyday being thankful for the time that i have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, enjoying life ( = and people say i can be a talker. Making people laugh and just having fun. O and spinning a ball on my fingers lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i like to talk and smile a lot. I enjoy being happy. And that i have really Green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader besides the Hunger Games. I enjoy Family Guy, House, Lost, American Dad and Who's line is it anyway. Movies I enjoy action and suspense but i'll watch anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Tv
3. PUP
4. Friends
5. God
6. Not sure on the last one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i'm going to be in 10 years and who i'm going to be with. If i'll have kids by then or if i'll wait. Which countries i'll be able to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with some friends or renting a Redbox movie. I also just enjoy working out or going for a run. I really like company so as long as i'm not sitting around doing nothing i'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me this one if you'd like to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to find out more about me and are interested in getting to know one another