Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fort Worth, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yelper. Foodie. Musician. Skeptic. Outspoken advocate. Hiker. Traveler. Chef. Beer fanatic. Wannabe wine-o. Netflix binger. Aspiring Couchsurfer (

My baseline level of faith in humanity and trust in strangers is higher than most.

Child Psychologist by day, semi-pro poker player by night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Satiating some intense wanderlust
-Cooking up a storm
-Laughing at myself
-Finding purpose
-Picking up hitchhikers (like on the road... Not for a date)
-Faking it 'til I make it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Shooting whiskey like a wimp
-Shooting darts like a champ
-Thinking about thinking
-Hating on 'Fate'
-Overusing ellipses...
-Making perfect scrambled eggs... Every time
-Taking perspective
-Quick-witted banter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a killer handshake and eyelashes that make all the ladies jealous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone Girl, Infinite Jest, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catch-22, Room, Blink, Ender's Game, the Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, House Rules, The Book of Embraces, Red Rising trilogy

Movies: In Bruges, Moonrise Kingdom, The Departed, Monsters Inc., Waking Life, Safety Not Guaranteed

Shows: House of Cards, The Colbert Report, Parks and Recreation, Homeland, The Walking Dead, the Leftovers, Doctor Who, World of Jenks, Chopped

I don't know where to put this, but I'm really into TED talks, podcasts (radio lab, The Nerdist, This American Life, Moth) and random Netflix Documentaries too...

Music: American Aquarium, Alt-J, Lake Street Dive, Mumford and Sons, Fun., Matt & Kim, Imagine Dragons, The White Stripes, July Talk, Portugal the Man... Essentially all indie alternative/rock

Food: Yep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) cold pillowcases
2) coffee
3) belting falsetto at the top of my lungs while alone in my car to some Bruno or T-Swift
4) sarcasm
5) passport
6) ...lists?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How to be more like Anthony Bourdain.
-How brilliantly astute and reflective Louis CK is...
-How our society has become far too reliant on technology for human interaction instead of the intimacy that comes with face-to-face connection.
-Saving the kids.
-When all is said and done, how I'll ironically be the most educated food truck owner or professional poker player in the world at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making every bar a karaoke bar.

Spontaneously booking a trip without buyer's remorse.

Seeking out live music or making my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My workouts usually consist of 50% weightlifting, 20% cardio, and 30% untangling my earbuds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are more interested in actually meeting up in person versus extensively struggling through formulaic small talk over the internet.

Especially if:
You'll eat anything.
You think your quick-witted sarcastic banter is a match for mine.
You're a hockey fan?!
You can teach me how to two-step.