Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikethetop

60 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 36–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist and view the world though that lens. I am a very spiritual man but not religious. I grew up in a small farming town near Fresno called Reedley.
My family was religious and the values I grew up with shaped my life. I believe in honesty, kindness and a sense of FairPlay.
I love nature and have a strong compassion for all animals. Life is an adventure and love is a significant aspect that brings meaning to our shared existence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I paint in oil and made my living working in porcelain. I closed my studio and have concentrated on composing music for the last 4 years. My music is world/trance/goth/dance with all kinds of influences. I have traveled allot in the past and lived in London when I was younger. I want to resume traveling and go to exotic places. I have been a landlord for many years and it can be a challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good at communication. I am diplomatic and strive for fairness. Art has shaped my life and I have had my measure of successes. I am a good cook and love food. I am proficient at remodeling houses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people see my blond/sliver hair and beard first. I also think I have a very open, nonjudgmental personality which puts people at ease. I love to smile and have green eyes. I work out and am in very good shape which is something I do for health as well as form.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love middle eastern food,anything Asian, Indian food, Mexican food and trying new things. I love Science Fiction,Horror ,cult films and love to see movies that I thought I might not like. Some of my favorite films are Japanese Anime,B movies from the 60's and 50's, Forbidden planet,The Thing,War of the worlds, This Island Earth and more. I love to go to plays,dramas, comedies and musicals. I read allot and love horror, science fiction and historical novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love a warm cozy bed. I love having my dogs. I live for art and my life would be incomplete without it. I need music in my life. I want a partner who is kind,intelligent and non drama. Travel expands my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person who is more kind and non judgmental.To think less and be in the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home body and will be working on my music and watching a movie till I fall asleep. Otherwise I want to see movie or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmm
Not sure how to answer that since private is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to date,seeking a new friend or want a nice guy in your life.