Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikewai

30 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My names Mike. I consider myself an old fashioned, genuine and honest guy. For the most part I live a simple life, and am looking to someone that can add to it.

Some things about me:
-I'm an open book, I don't see any point in not being honest or hiding anything
-I love working out, starting to get in shape was the best decision I've made in life. It was a huge physical and mental change in my lifestyle.
-I can laugh at almost anything. I think if you're not laughing, you're not living.
-I can't sing, but you best believe that doesn't stop me from trying.
-I'm not a big drinker. I don't mind going out here and there, but the bar scene on the most part isn't for me.
-I love being in nature and camping.
-I also am kind of a nerd, I have my video games I play, as well as playing in a laser tag league.
-Music. I listen to almost everything, my playlist goes from "oh god, please don't tell anyone" to "that song is pretty awesome". Lately I've been on a country kick.
-I'm always looking for new things to try, whether it be food, a new place or whatever.
-I'm a sports fan, If I had to rank them it would go Hockey then football then it drops off to baseball.

If you want to know more, just ask. Ultimately, I joined this site because while I don't mind doing things in life alone, I don't so much like the thought of of being lonely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a job that's a combination of office space and groundhog's day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at first, but I warm up to people quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read as much as I want to, the last book series I read was the Harry Potter book series.

I enjoy watching movies, but haven't seen many recent movies. Some of my favorite movies are fight club, the boondock saints, law abiding citizen, super troopers, and office space.

My musical choices range from "That's an awesome song" to "I know, please don't tell anybody". I listen to almost every genre. Some of my favorite bands are green day, fall out boy, brand new, thirty seconds to mars and audioslave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

Coffee
My Car
Music
Friends
The internet
Arnold Palmer's (seriously, my favorite drink ever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life is. I always try to have a 5 year plan of things I'd like to accomplish. My current goal is to save up to buy my first house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym, hanging out at my apartment, or occasionally shooting pool or darts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to, see where it goes.