Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikey2382

33 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident and career-oriented professional, with a passion for photography, sports and travel. I am very outgoing and comedic around those I'm comfortable with and a little more reserved around new people. I enjoy acting like a 17-year old on occasion with close guy friends during the summertime. I cater my personality to each social situation and like to think of myself as somewhat of a chameleon among different groups, however, I'm always true to myself.

Things I really enjoy in my 30's:

- Owning a condo
- Driving a nice car
- Building my photo gear collection and a photo portfolio
- Traveling to amazing places
- Delegating work
- Hanging with family and friends
- Putting away money

Things I used to enjoy in my 20's:

- Souping up my Honda with tacky crap
- All-inclusives
- Gaming extensively
- Spending my paychecks
- Do Not Pay for 90 Days
- Living in Japan
- Having more hair

Things I want to start picking up:

- Reading more books
- Cooking more
- Growing my finance knowledge in the corporate world
- Racquet sports

Shoot me a message to find out more. If I don't reply, please don't take offense. I tend to be more attracted to women who are relatively fit and have a nice smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working my way up the corporate ladder with several rungs to go, for a private sector company serving the public sector. I also enjoy photography on the side and am working toward launching a small business for it.

I don't spend all of my time working and I'm certainly not consumed by work after hours. I have an excellent work/life balance and I'm very lucky given my current role.

I enjoy traveling outside of Canada during the cold months and love to hit up Montreal and lots of Ontario during the warm months. The majority of my family live up in Barrie so I'm usually there every couple of a weeks for a weekend.

I live in an east/central part of Toronto as it gives me easy access to downtown and a quick getaway to head north to Barrie via the major highways.

A typical work week involves the following:

- 3 gym visits
- 1 grocery store visit
- 1 or 2 restaurant visits
- TV/Netflix/Video Games (cold months)
- golf, beach volleyball and biking (warm months)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance Dance Revolution
Leading People/Taking Charge
Electronics/Computers
Driving
Volleyball (maybe not REALLY good, but pretty damn good)
Learning new things
Reading your entire profile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The length of my eyelashes (only noticed by envious women)
My ethnicity (although I am usually guessed incorrectly)
The occasional 'Daughtry' comparison
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Terminator 2, Green Mile, Drive (first three that came to mind)
- Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Ray Donovan, True Detective, GoT
- Italian Food (pizza/pasta mainly)
- Most music except for the majority of Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) Family
3) Friendship

The rest really don't matter in the end. If I have to give 6, I'll throw the following 3 in...

4) Car
5) Freedom
6) Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Where I want to visit and potentially move to
- What my kids will look like and be good at
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the season, out and about (social/sports) or enjoying some downtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share this after a few successful dates, perhaps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You have a job/career that you enjoy
- You take care of yourself physically and emotionally
- You are a relatively happy person
- You like to travel and try new things
- You're not over an 8 on the crazy meter