Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeyBlueEyes4u

45 M Mishawaka, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never married. No kids. Not a meanie. I am very nice and laid back. Most people find me easy to talk to and get along with.

I am truly warm and kind-hearted, and want to believe the best of people. I value harmony and cooperation, and am likely to be very sensitive to other people's feelings.

People value me for my consideration and awareness, and my ability to bring out the best in others by their firm desire to believe the best.

I have a rich inner world that is not usually obvious to observers. I constantly take in information about people and situations that is personally important to me, and store it away.

I value security and kindness and I am extremely dependable. I feel a strong sense of responsibility and duty. I take my responsibilities very seriously, and can be counted on to follow through.

More so than others, I am extremely aware of my own internal feelings, as well as other people's feelings. I usually find it difficult to express my own feelings, keeping things inside.

Generally in summary -- I am warm, generous, and dependable. I have many special gifts to offer, in my sensitivity to others.

I need someone to not be overly critical of me, and to give me some of the warmth and love to which I freely dispense to others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a college and love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like cooking. I like to cook things for friends that really turn out well. I watch the food network and food travel channel to get new ideas. I especially like cooking when the recipe turns out very well. (sometimes it does 80%/ not 20%)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very nice and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedy -- I like to laugh and make people laugh and happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, health, good food, coffee, job, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am really busy. Spend a lot of hours at work. Not much time to think about anything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off after a long workweek and ready to relax with a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will answer later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about meeting and pursuing a relationship.