Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeyFed

27 M Riverview, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy who recently became a vegetarian, mostly to see how long I can keep it going. This has led to me getting more adventurous in the kitchen, finding out how to use the other appliances besides the microwave...

I love comedy. I will watch any comedian, except Jeff Dunham. I just can't find ventriloquists funny. After seeing Tosh and Doug Benson, I try to stay on the lookout for upcoming stand up acts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my magic. Daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flexing my newfound cooking skills
Being charming and generally hilarious
And being supportive without question
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ya can't miss this laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Grandma's Boy, Heavyweights, Momento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, Community, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, The League, New Girl, Alway's Sunny, and Workaholics

Books: Walking Dead Graphic Novels, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, most Stephen King, and biographies that catch my eye.

Music: pretty much everything besides country. I listen to all kinds of alternative, from Death Cab to Coheed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Comedy
4. High-fives
5. Avocados
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypse, gotta be ready. Isn't that the only answer?

And traveling. Looking forward to visiting out west, hopefully by the fall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am typically working on Friday night, but when I happen to be off, I take advantage of it by going out with friends. We usually go to Ybor or South Tampa. I also enjoy trying out different non-chain restaurants in the area, it's always nice finding that diamond in the rough.