Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeyLikey30

32 M Renton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love football, the gym, video games, playing sports, and anything else really. I'm not religious, I love tattoos, I LOVE nice teeth, and people who treat others with respect. I don't do drugs even Marijuana so if you do then we won't get along. I live alone in my own studio apt and I love my independence but I also miss cuddling up with that special girl. I'm 5'06" 170-180lbs and workout a lot. No I'm not a meathead I just like to keep myself in good physical check. I like watching movies, playing on my game consoles, iPhone, iMac, and soon a PS4. You don't have to like video games but let me like them. There's a lot more to me so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bust down doors working security ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and working out consistently :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and have a very immature sense of humor so I laugh at very dumb things lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Netflix, RCW, Any Given Sunday, Shooter, UP, Wanted, Dark Knight, Rambo, I Am Legend, Hangover, Blindside, Guardian, Italian Food, Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Alternative Rock, XBOX, Playstation 3,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, gym, iPhone, food and a lot more stuff :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking care of myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either patrolling the bars/clubs or at home relaxing. I was never into the bar/club scene but if you are then more power to you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I clip coupons and even tried getting on the tv show "Extreme Couponing." I didn't make the audition 'cause you pretty much have to be a hoarder. I do have an impressive stockpile. People make fun of me for it but you know how much everyday items cost???!! LOL!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want kids ever, love football, the gym, sharing each other's interests :) Also, PLEASE read my profile carefully. No kids means no kids including no single moms. Sorry but I don't want to be a step-dad.